DAFFODILS HIGH PUBLIC SCHOOL (Affiliated To ICSE - MA228)

Notification

AUGUST 2019
EVENT
GRADE
DATE
TIMING
Medical Checkup Week
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Monday, 05-08-2019 to Saturday, 10-08-2019
It will be conducted during school hours.
White Day Celebration
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Friday, 09-08-2019
Independence Day Celebration
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Wednesday, 14-08-2019
Holiday
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Thursday, 15-08-2019
Holiday
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Friday,16-08-2019
Dahi Handi Celebration
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Friday,23-08-2019
It will be conducted during school hours.
Ganpati Celebration
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Friday, 30-08-2019
It will be conducted during school hours.
Ganpati Vacation
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Saturday, 31-08-2019 to Monday,09-09-2019
School Reopens on Tuesday, 10-09-2019. Attendance on reopening day is compulsory.

JULY 2019
EVENT
GRADE
DATE
TIMING
Fancy Dress (Creepy Crawlies)
LKG and UKG
Thursday, 11-07-2019
During School Hours
Clay Modeling Workshop for Parents and Students
Nursery / LKG / UKG
Saturday, 20-07-2019
9:00AM to 10:00 AM