DAFFODILS HIGH PUBLIC SCHOOL (Affiliated To ICSE - MA228)

Notification

AUGUST 2019
EVENT
GRADE
DATE
TIMING
Medical Checkup Week
I to VIII
Monday, 05-08-2019 to Saturday, 10-08-2019
It will be conducted during school hours.
Independence Day Celebration
I to VIII
Thursday, 15-08-2019
Fun Games Week
I to VIII
Tuesday, 20-08-2019 to Friday, 23-08-2019
It will be conducted during school hours.
Ganpati Vacation
I to VIII
Saturday, 31-08-2019 to Monday,09-09-2019
School Reopens on Tuesday, 10-09-2019. Attendance on reopening day is compulsory.
HOLIDAY
I to VIII
FRIDAY,16-08-2019

JULY 2019
EVENT
GRADE
DATE
TIMING
Science Fest
V to VIII
Saturday, 27-07-2019
9:30 AM
Enrollment For SOF Exams
I to VIII
Enroll by Thursday, 11-07-2019
School will be Working
V to VIII
Saturday, 20-07-2019
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM